A Word From Our President

By Bob Myrick 

Many thanks to our new and continuing volunteer Officers.  New Officers are 

  • Dave Wittenberg, Vice President
  •  Sue Nicholson, Secretary
  • Ray Finch, Newsletter Editor 
Continuing are 
  • Charlene Dorward, Treasurer
  • Corrina Lorenz, Special Events Coordinator
  • Harry Simmons, Ride Captain
  • Jim Steel, Webmaster
I will be serving as your new President.  I will also fill in as Director of Community and Government Relations. 

Please feel free to reach out to any of us if you have questions or concerns about our club.

When we make the budget I hope we continue to support our like minded groups including ForeverGreenTrails,  Foothills Rails to Trails Coalition, 2ndCycle, Bikes4Kids and Downtown on the Go. 

In August we have a week long Bike and Hike camp in Ashford and in September we should have the Headwaters Century for you.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post